Fuel Surcharge

 

The national and international fuel surcharge

Changes in fuel prices have led to fluctuating overall costs for the transport industry and necessitate a variable fuel surcharge. The fuel surcharge will be increased, reduced or not applied, depending on changes in fuel prices.

Calculation basis for the national and international fuel surcharge

The fuel surcharge shall be based on the corresponding national price of diesel fuel. The surcharge is linked to the consumer price in local currency including taxes and duties. Within Europe, the European Commission’s Oil Bulletin for diesel fuel forms the basis for the calculation.

Other

Apextrans AG reserves the right to change the fuel surcharge and the index table with or without prior notice. Both the amount and duration of the surcharge will be determined at the sole discretion of Apextrans AG.

 

Road transport fuel surcharge (June 2019)

  • National: 5.0%
  • International: 8.0%

Imprint

 

Contact address
Apextrans Ltd.
Europastrasse 27
8152 Glattbrugg
Switzerland

 

Authorised representatives
Ernst Weber (sole signature)
Monika Weber (sole signature)
David Krivanek (joint signature)

 

Entry in the commercial register
Registered company name: Apextrans Ltd.
Number: CH-020.3.901.469-6
Commercial Register Office: Zurich

 

VAT Number
CHE-105.893.056

 

Copyright
Copyright and any other rights relating to texts, images, photographs or other data available on this website are the sole property of Apextrans Ltd. or the designated copyright owner. Any reproduction requires the prior written consent of the copyright.

Supplément carburant

 

La surcharge carburant nationale et internationale

L’évolution des prix du carburant à entraîné une fluctuation des coûts globaux pour l’industrie des transports et nécessite une surcharge variable. Celle-ci augmente, diminue ou n’est pas appliquée, en fonction de l’évolution des prix des carburants.

Base de calcul de la surcharge carburant nationale et internationale

La surtaxe carburant est basée sur le prix national correspondant du carburant diesel. La surtaxe est liée au prix d’achat en monnaie locale, taxes et droits compris. Au sein de l’Europe, Le bulletin hebdomadaire sur le carburant de la Commission européenne constitue la base de calcul.

Autre

Apextrans SA se réserve le droit de modifier le supplément carburant et le tableau d’index avec ou sans préavis. Le montant et la durée de la surcharge seront déterminés à la seule discrétion d’Apextrans SA.

 

Montant de la surtaxe carburant (Février 2019)

  • National: 5.0%
  • International: 8.0%

Empreinte

 

Adresse de contact
Apextrans AG
Europastrasse 27
8152 Glattbrugg
Switzerland

 

Personnes autorisées à signer
Ernst Weber (droit de signer seul)
Monika Weber (droit de signer seul)
David Krivanek (signature collective)

 

l’inscription au registre du commerce
Raison sociale enregistrée: Apextrans SA
Numéro: CH-020.3.901.469-6
Registre du commerce: Zurich
Numéro de TVA: CHE-105.893.056

 

Droits d’auteur
Les droits d’auteur et tous les autres droits relatifs aux contenus, images, photos ou autres fichiers figurant sur le site Internet sont la propriété exclusive de la société Apextrans SA ou des titulaires des droits spécialement cités. La reproduction de tout élément est soumise à l’accord préalable écrit des titulaires des droits d’auteur.