Fuel Surcharge

 

The national and international fuel surcharge

Changes in fuel prices have led to fluctuating overall costs for the transport industry and necessitate a variable fuel surcharge. The fuel surcharge will be increased, reduced or not applied, depending on changes in fuel prices.

Calculation basis for the national and international fuel surcharge

The fuel surcharge shall be based on the corresponding national price of diesel fuel. The surcharge is linked to the consumer price in local currency including taxes and duties. Within Europe, the European Commission’s Oil Bulletin for diesel fuel forms the basis for the calculation.

Other

Apextrans AG reserves the right to change the fuel surcharge and the index table with or without prior notice. Both the amount and duration of the surcharge will be determined at the sole discretion of Apextrans AG.

 

Road transport fuel surcharge (June 2019)

  • National: 5.0%
  • International: 8.0%

Imprint

 

Contact address
Apextrans Ltd.
Europastrasse 27
8152 Glattbrugg
Switzerland

 

Authorised representatives
Ernst Weber (sole signature)
Monika Weber (sole signature)
David Krivanek (joint signature)

 

Entry in the commercial register
Registered company name: Apextrans Ltd.
Number: CH-020.3.901.469-6
Commercial Register Office: Zurich

 

VAT Number
CHE-105.893.056

 

Copyright
Copyright and any other rights relating to texts, images, photographs or other data available on this website are the sole property of Apextrans Ltd. or the designated copyright owner. Any reproduction requires the prior written consent of the copyright.

Treibstoffzuschlag

 

Der nationale und internationale Treibstoffzuschlag

Veränderungen der Treibstoffpreise haben zu schwankenden Gesamtkosten für die Transportwirtschaft geführt und machen einen variablen Treibstoffzuschlag erforderlich. Dieser steigt, fällt oder wird nicht angewendet, abhängig von den Änderungen der Kraftstoffpreise.

Berechnungsgrundlage des nationalen und internationalen Treibstoffzuschlags

Der Treibstoffzuschlag  wird am entsprechenden nationalen Preis für Dieseltreibstoff bemessen. Der Zuschlag ist an den Verbraucherpreis in lokaler Währung inklusive Steuern und Zölle gebunden. Innerhalb Europas bildet der Oil Bulletin für Dieselkraftstoff der Europäischen Kommission die Grundlage für die Berechnung.

Sonstiges

Apextrans AG behält sich das Recht vor, den Treibstoffzuschlag und die Index-Tabelle mit oder ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu ändern. Sowohl die Höhe und Dauer des Zuschlags wird nach alleinigem Ermessen von Apextrans AG bestimmt.

 

Höhe des Treibstoffzuschlages (Februar 2019)

  • National: 5.0%
  • International: 8.0%

Impressum

 

Kontaktadresse
Apextrans AG
Europastrasse 27
8152 Glattbrugg
Switzerland

 

Vertretungsberechtigte Personen
Ernst Weber (Einzelunterschrift)
Monika Weber (Einzelunterschrift)
David Krivanek (Kollektivunterschrift)

 

Handelsregistereintrag
Eingetragener Firmenname: Apextrans AG
Nummer: CH-020.3.901.469-6
Handelsregisteramt: Zürich

 

Mehrwertsteuernummer
CHE-105.893.056

 

Urheberrechte
Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf der Website gehören ausschliesslich der Firma Apextrans AG oder den speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.